Live in Amsterdam 2005



Disc one:
  • 1. Why Aye Man
  • 2. Walk Of Life
  • 3. What It Is
  • 4. Sailing To Philadelphia
  • 5. Romeo & Juliet
  • 6. Sultans Of Swing
  • 7. Done With Bonaparte
  • 8. Song For Sonny Liston
  • 9. Back To Tupelo
Disc two:
  • 1. Rüdiger
  • 2. Boom, Like That
  • 3. Speedway At Nazareth
  • 4. Telegraph Road
  • 5. Brothers In Arms
  • 6. Money For Nothing
  • 7. So Far Away
  • 8. Our Shangri-la
Location: Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Date: 16-04-2005
Lineage: SP-CMC-2 (AT831) cardioids mics-->SP-SPSB-6-C -->Sony MZ-N707 MD rec.-->Audition 1.5 -->CD wav
MP3 sample MP3 (1MB)
Artwork Artwork (193kb)
Comments: Great show, excellent recording. Mark makes some mistakes in the lyrics now and then and Richard makes a mistake during Brothers In Arms. This is what Guy said when asked about it: "That was Richards 12 string guitar being capo'd on the wrong fret!! A rare mistake made by Tim Myer his guitar tech." This show was also recorded by dutchtaper and by the lying Dutchman, their recordings are available here and here.

Also take a look at this DVD!