Rose Bowl Youtube Webcast



Disc one:  
MP3 sample  

Info :
Tour: 360 Tour
Leg: Leg 2 - North America
Date: 25th october 2009
Country: USA
Town: Los Angeles
Location: Rose Bowl
Cams: Pro Shot
Menu: Yes (simple)
Format: PAL
Playtime: 2h 27min 55sec
Videostreamtype: DVD
Resolution: 720 x 576
Framerate: 25.000
Bitrate: >6 Mb.
Ratio: Auto (16:9)

Audio (MPEG):
Layer: 2
Bitrate: 224 kBit/s
Frequentie: 48.0 kHz
Modus: Stereo

Video: Good
Audio: Better

Material: YouTube webstream capture, edited with Magix Video deluxe 15,
added chapters and menu > DVD9 > YOU!

U2 - Live at Rose Bowl,CA

1. Pre-concert
2. Major Tom
3. Kingdom
4. Breathe
5. Get On Your Boots
6. Magnificent
7. Mysterious Ways
8. Beautiful Day / In God's Country (snippet) / God Only Knows (snippet) / The Maker (snippet)
9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me (snippet)
10. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
11. No Line On The Horizon
12. Elevation
13. In A Little While
14. Unknown Caller
15. Until The End Of The World
16. The Unforgettable Fire
17. City Of Blinding Lights
18. Vertigo / It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) (snippet)
19. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Two Tribes (snippet)
20. Sunday Bloody Sunday
21. MLK
22. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
23. One / Amazing Grace (snippet)
24. Where The Streets Have No Name
25. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
26. With Or Without You
27. Moment of Surrender

Hope you like!

THNX 2 U2Edge