2005 Amsterdam



Disc one:
  • 01. Why Aye Man
  • 02. Walk Of Life
  • 03. What It Is
  • 04. Sailing To Philadelphia
  • 05. Romeo & Juliet
  • 06. Sultans Of Swing
  • 07. Back To Tupelo
  • 08. Rudiger
  • 09. Boom. Like That
  • 10. Speedway At Nazareth
  • 11. Telegraph Road
  • 12. Brothers In Arms
Location: Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Date: 16/04/05
MP3 sample  
Comments: A home-made DVD-Video containing a large part of the second concert in Amsterdam 2005. Filmed from the first row, very good picture and sound quality. For the sound, the best sounding audio recording is used as this one has much better sound quality than the original sound of the video. The only minor thing is that the recording date and time are constantly in the picture. Interesting recording to watch, lots of close-ups. Including the rarely played song Back to Tupelo! Full concert on CDR here