Live Earth



Disc one:
  • 01. Girl They Won't Believe It
  • 02. Headturner
  • 03. Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now
  • 04. Music
  • 05. Tell Me 'Bout It
  • 06. Right To Be Wrong
Location: Coca Cola Dome, Johannesburg, South Africa
Date: 2007/07/07
Lineage: DVB-S> DVB TUNER CARD> HDD> MPG> EDITING+AUTHORING> DVD-R Menu & chapters VIDEO: MPEG-2, 720X576, 16/9, PAL, 25 fps, variable bitrate around 3 mbs AUDIO: MPEG-1 Layer 2, stereo, 256 kbps, 48 khz
MP3 sample  
Comments: Full set, unlike the previous version that was missing 2 songs This is the exact DVB stream, as it aired, no reencoding
Specials thanks to Joefish for recording and sharing the source There is some cracking on the right audio channel: I have seen 2 recordings and both have this So it aired like that, broadcast fault.