Disc one:
  • 01. Super Duper Love
  • 02. Nothin' Better To Do
  • 03. Good Friend And A Glass Of Wine
  • 04. Tell Me 'Bout It
  • 05. Fell In Love With A Boy
  • 06. Summertime
  • 07. How Do I Live
Location: The Factory, Franklin, USA
Date: 07/10/09
Lineage: HDTV> HDTV TUNER CARD> HDD> TRANSPORT STREAM> HDTV2DVD> MPG> AUTHORING> DVD-R Menu & chapters SIZE: 1.8 GB VIDEO: MPEG-2, 720X480, 16/9, NTSC, 29.97 fps, variable bitrate around 8 mbps AUDIO: Dolby Digital 5.1, 384 kbps, 48 khz
MP3 sample  
Comments: The source is an high definition stream recorded directly onto HDD (i.e no loss) Video was lowered down to DVD format properly (resolution and bitrate) The audio stream was left untouched (i.e as it aired: DD 5.1) This version contains the songs only, as a concert, not the small interviews.